HGBM_calendarPublic AccessSaturday, May 26, 2018

Todo List ❌ 
04.26.2018 - 11.21.2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
05.26.2018 - 11.21.2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018

All day

  Trinity Sunday


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Thursday, June 14, 2018

All day

  Flag Day


Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

All day

  Alumiação das Crianças


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Sunday, July 1, 2018

1:00PM - 3:07PM

  Alumiação das Crianças


Wednesday, July 4, 2018

All day

  Independence Day


Friday, July 20, 2018

5:30PM - 11:59PM

  Pensões available for Pick-up


Saturday, July 21, 2018

7:00AM - 9:07AM

  Distribuição das Pensões


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Friday, July 27, 2018

5:00PM - 11:59PM

  Império - Annual Holy Ghost Feast


Saturday, July 28, 2018

5:00PM - 11:59PM

  Império - Annual Holy Ghost Feast


Sunday, July 29, 2018

1:00PM - 3:07PM

  Império - Annual Holy Ghost Feast


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Saturday, September 29, 2018

All day

  Jantar - Vindimas - Grupo Cantares Ilha do Sol


Sunday, September 30, 2018

All day

  Scholarship Applications are Due


Saturday, October 27, 2018

6:30PM - 11:59PM

  Halloween Party


Wednesday, October 31, 2018

All day

  Halloween


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Thursday, November 1, 2018

All day

  All Saints' Day


Saturday, November 3, 2018

6:30PM - 11:59PM

  Jantar - Matança de Porco


Tuesday, November 6, 2018

All day

  Election Day


Sunday, November 11, 2018

All day

  Veterans Day


Monday, November 12, 2018

All day

  Veterans Day (observed)


Sunday, November 18, 2018

10:00AM - 12:07PM

  HGBM Elections


May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
April, 30
 
May, 1
 
May, 2
 
May, 3
 
May, 4
 
May, 5
 
Cinco de Mayo
May, 6
 
May, 7
 
May, 8
 
May, 9
 
May, 10
 
May, 11
 
May, 12
 
May, 13
 
May, 14
 
May, 15
 
May, 16
 
May, 17
 
May, 18
 
May, 19
 
May, 20
 
Pentecost
May, 21
 
May, 22
 
May, 23
 
May, 24
 
May, 25
 
May, 26
 
May, 27
 
Trinity Sunday
May, 28
 
May, 29
 
May, 30
 
7:00PM Monthly Meeting
May, 31
 
June, 1
 
Jun, 2
 
Jun, 3