HGBM_calendarPublic AccessSaturday, November 17, 2018

Todo List ❌ 
10.18.2018 - 05.15.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
11.17.2018 - 05.15.2019
Sunday, November 18, 2018

10:00AM - 12:07PM

  HGBM Elections


Thursday, November 22, 2018

All day

  Thanksgiving


Wednesday, November 28, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Sunday, December 2, 2018

All day

  Jantar - Cantigas ao Desafio


Sunday, December 9, 2018

1:00PM - 3:07PM

  Christmas Party


Monday, December 24, 2018

All day

  Christmas Eve


Tuesday, December 25, 2018

All day

  Christmas Day


Monday, December 31, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

All day

  Groupon tradicao


Tuesday, January 1, 2019

All day

  New Year’s Day


Wednesday, January 30, 2019

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Saturday, February 2, 2019

All day

  Amigos acorianos


Thursday, February 14, 2019

All day

  Valentine’s Day


Wednesday, February 27, 2019

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Wednesday, March 6, 2019

All day

  Ash Wednesday


Sunday, March 17, 2019

All day

  St. Patrick’s Day


Wednesday, March 27, 2019

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Monday, April 1, 2019

All day

  April Fools’ Day


Sunday, April 14, 2019

All day

  Palm Sunday


Monday, April 15, 2019

All day

  Tax Day


Friday, April 19, 2019

All day

  Good Friday


Sunday, April 21, 2019

All day

  Easter Sunday


Monday, April 22, 2019

All day

  Earth Day


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Monthly Meeting


Sunday, May 5, 2019

All day

  Cinco de Mayo


November 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
October, 29
 
Oct, 30
 
Oct, 31
 
Halloween
7:00PM Monthly Meeting
November, 1
 
All Saints' Day
Nov, 2
 
Nov, 3
 
6:30PM Jantar - Matança de Porco
Nov, 4
 
Nov, 5
 
Nov, 6
 
Election Day
Nov, 7
 
Nov, 8
 
Nov, 9
 
Nov, 10
 
Nov, 11
 
Veterans Day
Nov, 12
 
Veterans Day (observed)
Nov, 13
 
Nov, 14
 
Nov, 15
 
Nov, 16
 
Nov, 17
 
Nov, 18
 
10:00AM HGBM Elections
Nov, 19
 
Nov, 20
 
Nov, 21
 
Nov, 22
 
Thanksgiving
Nov, 23
 
Nov, 24
 
Nov, 25
 
Nov, 26
 
Nov, 27
 
Nov, 28
 
7:00PM Monthly Meeting
Nov, 29
 
Nov, 30
 
December, 1
 
Dec, 2
 
Jantar - Cantigas ao Desafio